Donald E. Stokes Library for Public and International Affairs RESEARCH GUIDES Public
Policy Research in Princeton University Libraries: An Introductory Guide
and the Ansley J. Coale Population Research Collection
Wallace Hall, Princeton University
piaprlib@princeton.edu
Stokes Library Home
Key Databases for the Woodrow Wilson School
Newspaper & Periodical Full-Text Quick Links:
New York Times - Access to the full text of articles in the New York Times is provided through Lexis-Nexis. Full text coverage is offered for articles published from June 1, 1980 to the present. Articles are generally available online within one day of publication.
Wall Street Journal - Access to the full text of articles appearing in the Eastern edition of the Wall Street Journal is provided through ProQuest Research Library. Full text coverage is offered for articles published from January 1, 1984 to the present.
Washington Post - Access to the full text of articles in the Washington Post is provided through Lexis-Nexis. Full text coverage is offered for articles published from June 1, 1977 to the present. Articles are generally available online within one day of publication.
CQ Weekly - CQ Weekly provides weekly coverage of U.S. Congress legislative news and analysis since 1983.
CQ Researcher - CQ Researcher provides in-depth coverage and analysis of major issues since 1991.
National Journal - The full text of articles appearing in the weekly publication is available online.
A
Guide To Selected Population Resources On Government Web Sites